Booking Bar

Booking Bar

Or

Telephone: +44 20 7834 6600

Book a Table

Sports Buddies

Have you ever tried playing tennis on your own? Well, at The Rubens at the Palace you never need to!

In fact, you will find each of our managers has picked their favourite sports and are ready to offer themselves as playing partners. So, if you are coming to stay with us and would like to make use of this unique service, click on the appropriate manager’s email address and let them know.

Sport

Football
Golf
Gym
Horse riding
Jogging
Netball
Squash
Tennis
Cycling
Walking

Sports Buddy

The Rubens Team*
Malcolm Hendry
Lauren Hargrave
Alex Tollman
Joanna Lovegrove
The Rubens Team*
Nelson Linhares
Malcolm Hendry
Bastien Peyraud
Peter Haden

Contact

dmrb@rchmail.com
mhendry@rchmail.com
lhargrave@rchmail.com
atollman@rchmail.com
jlovegrove@rchmail.com
dmrb@rchmail.com
nlinhares@rchmail.com
mhendry@rchmail,com
bpeyraud@rchmail.com
phaden@rchmail.com