Booking Bar

Booking Bar

Or

Telephone: +44 20 7834 6600

Book a Table

Sports Buddies

Have you ever tried playing tennis on your own? Well, at The Rubens at the Palace you never need to!

In fact, you will find each of our managers has picked their favourite sports and are ready to offer themselves as playing partners. So, if you are coming to stay with us and would like to make use of this unique service, click on the appropriate manager’s email address and let them know.

Sport

Golf
Gym
Horse
Jogging
Tennis
Cycling
Walking
Chess
Swimming
Trampolining

Sports Buddy

Kayleigh Woodman,
Lauren Hargrave,
Alex Tollman
Joanna Lovegrove
Malcolm Hendry
Bastien Peyraud
Peter Haden
Peter Bradley
Hettie Spies
Lucia Strokendlova

Contact

kwoodman@rchmail.com
lhargrave@rchmail.com
atollman@rchmail.com
jlovegrove@rchmail.com
mhendry@rchmail.com
bpeyraud@rchmail.com
phaden@rchmail.com
pbradley@rchmail.com
hspies@rchmail.com
lstrokendlova@rchmail.com