Booking Bar

Booking Bar

Or

Telephone: +44 20 7834 6600

Book a Table

Wellbeing

Gym nearby, beauty treatments in your room

Central London is full of opportunities for keeping fit and looking good. We can direct you to the best of them, or bring many of those great treatments and therapies right to your room.

If you're just looking for fresh air, there are miles of walks and jogging trails in the nearby parks. St James's Park is the prettiest park with the finest views. Ask our concierge team for maps of the best trails and the most interesting walks.

For something a little more strenuous, take a complimentary day pass to Fitness First - this includes free use of the club's facilities including their Cardio Theatre, Gym Floor & Sauna.

Of course you don't have to leave The Rubens to unwind. We can call on qualified masseurs and beauty therapists at any time of the day or night. Or we can provide you with a complimentary yoga mat and accompanying video.

At The Rubens, we have set up a sports buddies program which means you're never left without a tennis partner, golf companion or cycling buddy. All sports buddies are employees at the hotel.

Sports Buddies

Have you ever tried playing tennis on your own? Well, at The Rubens at the Palace you never need to!

In fact, you will find each of our managers has picked their favourite sports and are ready to offer themselves as playing partners. So, if you are coming to stay with us and would like to make use of this unique service, click on the appropriate manager’s email address and let them know.

Sport

Gym
Horse riding
Jogging
Tennis
Cycling
Walking
Chess
Trampolining

Sports Buddy

Lauren Hargrave,
Alex Tollman
Joanna Lovegrove
Malcolm Hendry
Bastien Peyraud
Matthew Tolchard
Peter Bradley
Lucia Strokendlova

Contact

lhargrave@rchmail.com
atollman@rchmail.com
jlovegrove@rchmail.com
mhendry@rchmail.com
bpeyraud@rchmail.com
mtolchard@rchmail.com
pbradley@rchmail.com
lstrokendlova@rchmail.com